All systems are operational

About This Site

Gracias a esta página podrás comprobar el estado de los servidores, si estan activos o si han sufrido alguna incidencia. Si tienes dudas no lo pienses, escríbenos a info@webmagic.es y te ayudaremos

Past Incidents

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 21st May 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 20th May 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 19th May 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 18th May 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 17th May 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 16th May 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 15th May 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 14th May 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 13th May 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 12th May 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 11th May 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 10th May 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 9th May 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 8th May 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 7th May 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 6th May 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 5th May 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 4th May 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 3rd May 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 2nd May 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 1st May 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 30th April 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 29th April 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 28th April 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 27th April 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 26th April 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 25th April 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 24th April 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

No incidents reported